Affiliates and brand ambassadors

Nehmen Sie am Posto9-Partnerprogramm teil und verdienen Sie Provisionen für Ihre Social-Media-Beiträge

Just by referring us. Its a 3 step simple process

JOIN OUR TEAM

Sign up to get your unique discount code for your followers, which you can then share with your friends and family to purchase through the posto9 website. 

All sales are tracked automatically, and you will get a dashboard where you can check your progress. You will get percentage of the sale amount in cash. Plus you get your own personal use discount code. 

We are not looking for sales people, if you are interested in wholesale please apply here. We are just looking for people who are passionate about sustainable fashion, and who love our products and are interested in sharing their experience, and earning some extra cash while doing so!

1. APPLY

Apply for an affiliate account. If you already have customer account with us you can use the same account, and we will update it with the additional info. Use the form below to apply.

2. SHARE

After your application is approved we will email you your unique code for your followers. 

You can share it anywhere i.e. Instagram, Facebook, Email, SMS, WhatsApp etc

3. EARN

Once someone buys with your unique code we will credit your commission in your account which will be sent to your preferred PayPal email address. We do the payments on a weekly basis.

Vorteile unseres Partnerprogramms 

Sie erhalten 30% von allen Posto9-Produkten und haben Zugang zu exklusiven Rabatten und Sonderangeboten
Sie erhalten eine Provision von 15% für Verkäufe, die Sie uns senden
Ihre Follower erhalten 20% über Ihren Code
Zugriff auf das Partner-Dashboard für benutzerdefinierte Codes, Links und automatische Auszahlungen
 

Treten Sie dem Partnerprogramm bei

* gibt erforderlich an





Provisionssätze

Your initial commission rate is 15% If your monthly sales exceed £250 / we will give you a £50 gift voucher If your monthly sales exceed £500 you will receive a £100 gift voucher and an additional 15% bonus payout.

 

MEET Some of our amazing posto9 ambassadors

 

Charlotte Wellfare
Yogalehrer

Charlotte ist ein ex-fliegendes Stadtmädchen, das sich zum Yogi gewandelt hat und ganz zufällig über diesen spirituelleren Pfad gestolpert ist und sich sehr bald entschlossen hat, ihren rasanten hedonistischen Lebensstil einzupacken, um einer erfüllenderen und souligeren Reise zu folgen. "Shantiboom Yoga mit Charlotte Wellfare" ist die wahre Essenz von Yin n Yang. Ihr East London-Unterricht wird als Ashtangas freche kleine Schwester Vinyasa Flow beschrieben, in der funky House-Beats auf Bewegung und Mediation in einer Sitzung treffen

Andressa Rivelles
Cheftrainer Mahamudra UK

Mein Name ist Andressa und ich bin ein Fitness / Fashion Model und ein Jiujitsu Blue Belt unter der Roger Gracie Akademie. Jiujitsu hat mein Leben verändert, jetzt bin ich viel disziplinierter und sportlicher als je zuvor. Zu wissen, wie man ein gesundes Leben führt, war das Beste, was ich jemals in meinem Leben getan habe. Ich trage post9 Leggings für meine No Gi-Trainings und sie sind fantastisch - super bequem und modisch.

Natalie Black
Yogalehrer

Natalie Black ist Yogalehrerin und Bewegungsbegeisterte. Sie praktiziert und unterrichtet Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga in ganz London mit Gastauftritten in Rio de Janeiro. Sie ist auch eine vegane Kriegerin und eine erstaunliche rohe Köchin. Gerüchten zufolge ist Natalie heimlich eine Jedi.

Chardet Ryel
Persönlicher Trainer

Chardet ist ein brasilianisch-amerikanischer Personal Trainer und Gruppentrainer. Als Gründerin von Corpão Fitness fördert sie einen aktiven brasilianischen Lebensstil in London und im Ausland. Sie können sie beim Training für Ihre eigenen brasilianischen Kurven durch ihre spaßigen Workshops in London begleiten - einschließlich der beliebten Kurvenbau Serie, über ihre Fitness-Retreats für Damen in Großbritannien und Europa oder über ihre Online-Workouts.

Chardét hat sich kurz nach ihrem Umzug von New York nach London in die Posto 9-Ausrüstung und die Vision von Elin verliebt und ihre Kunden ermutigt, nicht nur wie eine Brasilianerin zu trainieren, sondern sich seitdem auch so zu kleiden. Erfahren Sie mehr über Chardét und Corpão auf ihrer Website www.corpaofitness.com  oder Instagram @corpaofitness

Jodie Radford
Pole Fitness-Enthusiasten

Mein Name ist Jodie Radford, ich bin Australierin und lebe in Großbritannien. Ich bin 50 Jahre jung. Ich habe mit 46 mit der Stockfitness angefangen. Als ich jünger war und noch keine Kinder hatte, war ich begeisterte Turnerin, Highboard-Taucherin, Netzballerin und Indoor-Cricketspielerin, aber wie viele Frauen, wenn wir Kinder haben, Sport oder Aktivitäten für Sie alleine Nehmen Sie einen Rücksitz! Als meine Kinder in einem Alter waren, in dem sie nicht so abhängig waren, habe ich die Pole übernommen und habe seitdem nicht mehr zurückgeschaut!

Ich habe vor kurzem eine Instagram-Seite namens @ polefitnessover40andproud gestartet, auf der ich unglaubliche Polerinnen und -männer im Alter von über 40 Jahren vorstelle (der älteste Poler, den ich vorgestellt habe, hat mit 71 die Pole gestartet und ist jetzt 75 Jahre jung). Ich liebe die Pole-Community, sie ist das stärkste, umfassendste und aufmunterndste Sportumfeld, in dem ich je gewesen bin, egal in welchem Alter!

Ich freue mich sehr, Botschafter von Posto9Activa zu sein. Ein ethisches, soziales Unternehmen, das Frauen aus einkommensschwachen Gegenden die Möglichkeit gibt, unabhängig zu sein, indem sie einen angemessenen Lohn verdienen und Kleidung herstellen, die nicht nur großartig aussieht, sondern auch umweltfreundlich ist, ist ein riesiges Plus in meinem Buch !!

Florencia Casullo
Yogalehrer

Naci en Buenos Aires, Argentina, a mis 22 años llegue a España y dos años después llegue a Ibiza, desde entonces vivo en la isla.

La practica del yoga me acompaña hace tiempo, comence en el año 2003, justo al llegar a Ibiza, entonces lo fui descubriendo, y poco a poco me fue enganchando…

Encontre en este estilo de vida, mejoras a nivel fisico y a nivel emocional, me hizo conectar mas conmigo misma, me enseño a disfrutar de cada momento, a estar conciente, a ver el mundo desde otra perspectiva, una mucho mas positiva, con mas amor y sonrisas, con mas paciencia; me hizo una mejor persona.

Fisicamente pude corregir una escoliosis y una rectificacion cervical, me siento mas liviana….sin tensión….

Soy una eterna alumna, siempre hay algo que descubrir, amo esta disciplina…. me hace bien…me reconforta……me hace feliz……

Mi primer TTC de 200 horas lo hice con Nora Belton (Spirit, Body Yoga) Hatha yoga estilo Sivananda en el año 2014; el segundo TTC, de 300 hs lo hice en India, Varkala Beach (Rishikul yogshala), primer y segunda secuencia de Ashtanga yoga, en el año 2019.

Actualmente imparto clases en Santa Eulalia, en diversos estudios y sitios al aire libre.

Me forme también con AntiGravity Fundamentals, AntiGravity Fitness, AntiGravity aerial yoga y AntiGravity just kids, es un exelente complemento para yoga, pilates o cualquier actividad físicas que se realice, restaurativo al 100 X 100.

Y de aquí hacia un futuro, con mas formaciones, mas experiencias, mas horas en mi matt y mas flyps en mi hamaca.

Hari om Namaste

EWA VIEIRA
GROUP FITNESS LEHRER UND SEMI-PROFESSIONAL TÄNZER

Ewa Vieira aus Warschau, Polen, ist stolze Mutter von zwei Jungen, Gruppentrainerin und semiprofessionelle Tänzerin.

Ewa begann ihr Abenteuer mit Tanz, als sie 8 Jahre alt war. Im Laufe der Jahre übte sie verschiedene Stile vom Ballsaal bis zum Rock'n'Roll. 2001 zog sie nach London und entdeckte die brasilianische Samba. Seitdem besucht Eva Brasilien fast jedes Jahr und wohnt bei Einheimischen in einem Vorort von Rio de Janeiro. Während ihrer Besuche arbeitet sie als Gast-Fitnesstrainerin und tritt bei Shows und Karnevalsparaden auf. Kürzlich wurde sie Muse (Solistin) einer der besten Sambaschulen.

Sophie Ritchie
Disco Barre Lehrer

Sophie Ritchie ist seit 4 Jahren Pilates-Lehrerin und wurde letztes Jahr von der großartigen Vicki Anstey aus Barreworks, Richmond, ausgebildet, wo Sophie 6 Stunden pro Woche in der Barre unterrichtet. Disco Barre ist ein neues Projekt, das ihre Liebe zur Fitness mit ihrer spirituellen Heimat in East London und ihrer Leidenschaft für Musik verbindet. Disco Barre ist ein Übungskurs, der darauf abzielt, die Langeweile im Fitnessstudio zu vertreiben und Sie mehr als Sklave des Rhythmus als des Laufbands zu fühlen. Schließen Sie Ihre Augen, spüren Sie das Brennen und Sie könnten in Studio 54 sein… Arbeiten Sie an diesem Körper und machen Sie sich an die Musik mit kleinen Bewegungen und isometrischen Griffen, spüren Sie, wie diese Schenkel zittern und ändern Sie schnell die Form Ihres Körpers.

ANDY KOBELINSKY
Yogalehrer

Als kleine Latina flog Andy mit Argentiniens Turnmannschaft um die Welt, bevor sie sich vor 15 Jahren in London niederließ.
Seitdem praktiziert sie Yoga und hat sich dazu entschlossen, eine Ausbildung als Lehrerin zu absolvieren, um das Funkeln ihres Hintergrunds in Bezug auf Kostüme und Styling und ihr natürliches Gespür für Fitness zusammenzubringen.
Andys Kurse konzentrieren sich auf die Verwendung von Atem und Körperausrichtung, zielen jedoch hauptsächlich darauf ab, Spaß zu haben, Spaß zu haben und Ihnen zu helfen, Ihren Körper kennenzulernen.
Sie sind für diejenigen, die eine Herausforderung lieben - Sie werden definitiv ins Schwitzen kommen, aber mit einer super coolen Wiedergabeliste, die für jede Klasse entworfen wurde, finden Sie Zeit für sich selbst in dieser bewegenden Meditation.
Andy unterrichtet an folgenden Fitnessstudios in London:
Rahmen
Die Raffinerie
Mehr Yoga
McCann Erikson
König (Candy Crush Headquarters)
Sofa.com
Zweitwohnsitz
Produkt-Wahnsinn!

Maria Giulia Castellani
Yogalehrer

Giulia begann ihre Yoga-Reise mit dem Besuch von Power-Yoga-Kursen in London. Von ihren Lehrern sehr inspiriert, beschloss sie, sich eingehender mit Yoga zu beschäftigen. Nachdem sie ihre Lehrerausbildung in Indonesien bei Zuna Yoga absolviert hatte, nahm sie eine wahre Selbstreise und ein individuelles Wachstum an. Dank dieser aufschlussreichen und emotionalen Erfahrung erkannte sie, dass es ihre Pflicht war, all die Samen zu verteilen, die in ihren Gedanken und in ihr Herz gepflanzt worden waren. Mit dynamischen, energischen und meditativen Praktiken ist sie entschlossen, eine sichere und pflegende Umgebung für die Schüler zu schaffen, in der sie ihre körperlichen Fähigkeiten entwickeln und ihre innere Konzentration und Selbstfindung unterstützen können. Wie ihre Lehrerin Everett Newell ihr beigebracht hat, bedeutet Yoga-Lehrerin nicht, der Guru Ihrer Schüler zu werden. Es bedeutet, Ihren Schülern zu erlauben, den Guru zu entdecken, der sich in ihnen befindet. Das ist das Ziel, das sie in ihren Lehren erreichen will.

Lauren Kennedy
Yogalehrer

Lauren Kennedy, 24, aus Essex… Ich bin ein persönlicher Trainer / Gesundheits- und Fitness-Enthusiast. Meine Hauptmethoden, um in Form zu bleiben, sind herumzudrehen und alles Mögliche auf den Kopf zu stellen. Ich liebe auch Yoga und Stretching und bin ein qualifizierter Yogalehrer

Carley Small
Yogalehrer

Carley ist ein in London ansässiger Yogalehrer, Fitnesstrainer und ganzheitlicher Wellness- und Körperbetreuer. Nachdem sie kürzlich an einem WBFF-Bikini-Wettbewerb teilgenommen hat und nun daran arbeitet, ihren Körper für eine solide Zeitspanne zu trainieren, bevor sie wieder an den Start geht, verfügt sie über gute Kenntnisse aus eigener Erfahrung in Bezug auf Ernährung und Bewegung zum Zweck des Fettabbaus und auch des Muskelaufbaus. Ihr Yoga-Hintergrund legt großen Wert auf eine ganzheitliche, ausgewogene Herangehensweise an ihre Fitness. Die Gesundheitsreise eines jeden Menschen ist einzigartig und Carleys Ziel ist es, die Menschen bei der Erreichung ihrer persönlichen Ziele auf körperlicher, aber auch auf geistiger und spiritueller Ebene zu unterstützen. Wenden Sie sich per E-Mail an Carley, um Informationen zu ihren privaten oder Gruppen-Yoga-Sitzungen oder Informationen zu ganzheitlichem Wellness-Coaching zu erhalten, die alle persönlich und online verfügbar sind.www.carleysmall.com  oder Instagram @carleysmallyoga

Nadya Walker
Yogalehrer

Ich bin total begeistert von dem, was ich tue und ich glaube, Yoga sollte für alle sein! Daher unterrichte ich in Surrey Hatha Yoga, Schwangerschafts Yoga, Baby Yoga, Yoga Stretch und Vinyasa Flow.

www.lovebellayoga.com

Catie
Yogatherapeut

Catie, die CYoga-Erfinderin, ist eine Yoga-Therapeutin und integrative Körperarbeiterin der besonderen Art. Sie ist bekannt für ihre vollkommene Freiheit und ihren Spaß und leitet private und öffentliche Kurse aller Art, einschließlich Einzel- und Gruppenyoga, Meisterkurse und Ferienyoga-Retreats an einigen der natürlichsten Orte der Welt. Sie ist als "The Super Yoga Master / Gangsta!" Bekannt. Der Kernpunkt, den sie teilt, ist, dass alles möglich ist und sie immer spontan bleibt, lebendig mit ihrer höchst originellen und integrierten Herangehensweise an Yoga. Caties dynamische Energie verbindet sich mit allen und ihr Weg hat ihre eigene formlose Form von Yoga entwickelt: CYoga mit allen für diese Fahrt! „Ich habe Yoga seit meiner Kindheit immer sehr klar und natürlich erlebt. Ein super Gefühl, dass dieser Moment zum Spaß ist und eine 'All Encompassing Vision' Schönheit, Liebe und absolute Freude schafft. Jetzt ist es "manifest in allem was ich tue". Mit Asanas, Faszien-Release oder Atemarbeit stelle ich ein umfassendes Erlebnis dar und finde, dass Visionen, ohne es zu merken oder zu erreichen, auf ganz erstaunliche Weise verwirklicht werden, während ich Freiheit, Liebe, Freude und Glückseligkeit erlebe. Eine liebevolle Präsenz / Gemeinschaft ist das Ergebnis. “

KRISTY
POLE FITNESS LEHRER

Hey, ich bin Kristy, ich bin 25, komme ursprünglich aus Essex, bin aber vor fast 2 Jahren nach Norfolk gezogen.

Ich mache seit ungefähr 4 Jahren Stock-Fitness. Ich mag alles, was mit Flexibilität zu tun hat. Du wirst feststellen, dass ich den Spagat mache, wo immer ich kann.

Ich unterrichte zurzeit von zu Hause aus und ich liebe es absolut! 

Www.Highflyersaerial.com

Joyce Lee
Fitness Model und Yogalehrer

Joyce ist aus dem gleichen Stoff wie Posto9 geschnitten und strebt bei all ihren Fitnessaktivitäten nach 500%-Stretch-Zielen. Jede Woche findet man sie vielleicht in der Kletterhalle, wo sie sich von einem Trapez abhebt, irgendwo in NorCal auf einer Felswand herumkrabbelt, ein Motorrad auf Touren bringt, durch den Golden Gate Park joggt oder einen Ashtanga-Yoga-Kurs genießt Zum ersten Mal erlebte sie Posto9 Activewear. Unser erster US-amerikanischer Markenbotschafter möchte Posto9 zu neuen Höhen führen. Auf die Frage, was sonst noch auf ihrer Eimerliste steht, spricht Joyce über Seidentanzen, Surfen, Acroyoga, Luftkünste, Heliskiing und Base-Jumping und sagt, dass es nichts Adrenalin-induzierendes gibt, was sie nicht mindestens einmal versuchen würde: „Ich würde in posto9 leben wenn ich könnte!

Emily Ford
POLE DANCE FITNESS UND AERIAL HOOP LEHRER

Emily Ford ist eine Trainerin für Pole Dance Fitness und Aerial Hoop. Die gebürtige Australierin leitet jetzt Contours Pole von Finsbury Park und Battersea und kommt bald auch nach East London! Sie finden Emily in ihren Lieblings-Shortinho-Hotpants von Posto9 im Factory Gym in N19 und in der Royal Academy of Dance in SW11. Emily hat über 20 Jahre Ballett- und Jazzerfahrung, die sich in den letzten 7 Jahren zu einer Vorliebe für Pole und Aerial entwickelt hat. Sie können ihre Klassen durch einen Besuch entdecken
www.contourspole.co.uk

Posto9 Affiliate

Join the Posto9 affiliate program and earn commissions on your social media posts

Promote a brand with ethical values and turn your website’s traffic or social media into revenue. Earn commissions via our affiliate program by posting and sharing your unique discount code to your friends and followers. 

When someone purchases a product on our website, it will register in your Affiliate account and your commissions will be paid via PayPal on a weekly basis.

 

How do I start?

1. Register below as an affiliate.

2. You will receive an email confirmation from us with log in details you will be able to log in as an affiliate.

3. In your affiliate dashboard area you will be able to see your earnings and how many people that have viewed your unique link.

4. In the affiliate profile tab you will find your unique coupon code for your friends and followers. You will need to supply a PayPal email address for your commission payments.

Commission rates

Your initial commission rate is 15% If your monthly sales exceed £250 / we will give you a £50 gift voucher If your monthly sales exceed £500 you will receive a £100 gift voucher and an additional 15% bonus payout

Example: Your friend decides to buy a pair of £49 leggings. Your commission from the sale of these leggings is £7.35

Example dashboard

Ready to get started? Register for the Posto9 Affiliate Program

* indicates required

Posto9 Affiliate Program Terms and Conditions

Posto9 Brand Ambassador

Join our brand ambassador team and spread the love. In return you will receive exclusive discounts and be featured on our social media.

Are you active on Instagram?

Are you passionate about fitness and wellbeing?

Do you believe in empowering and inspiring other people?

Do you want to be part of a growing community that supports ethical production and body positivity?

If the answers to the above is an all-round YES then please fill in the form below to apply

* indicates required








Charlotte Wellfare
Yoga Teacher

Charlotte is an ex high flying city girl turned yogi who stumbled across this more spiritual path totally by chance and very soon after decided to pack in her fast paced hedonistic lifestyle to follow a more fulfilling and soulful journey. ‘Shantiboom Yoga with Charlotte Wellfare’ is the real essence of Yin n Yang her East London classes being described as Ashtanga’s naughty little sister Vinyasa Flow, where funky house beats meet movement and mediation all in one sitting

Andressa Rivelles
Head Coach Mahamudra UK

My name is Andressa and I’m a fitness/fashion model and a Jiujitsu blue belt under Roger Gracie academy. Jiujitsu have changed my life, now I have a lot more discipline and become more athletic than ever. Knowing how to live a healthy life was the best thing I ever done in my life. I wear post9 leggings for my No Gi trainings and they are amazing – super comfortable and fashionable.

Natalie Black
Yoga teacher

Natalie Black is a Yoga teacher and movement enthusiast. She practises and teaches Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga all over London with guest appearances in Rio de Janeiro. She is also a vegan warrior and amazing raw cook. Rumors say Natalie is secretly a Jedi.

Chardet Ryel
Personal Trainer

Chardet is a Brazilian-American personal trainer and group fitness instructor. As the founder of Corpão Fitness, she promotes a Brazilian active lifestyle in London and abroad. You can join her in training for your own Brazilian curves through her fun London based workshops – including the popular Curvebuilding Series, on her ladies fitness retreats within the U.K. & Europe or via her online workouts.

Chardét fell in love with the Posto 9 gear and Elin’s vision shortly after moving to London from New York and has been encouraging her clients to not only train like a Brazilan but dress like one too ever since. Learn more about Chardét and Corpão on her site www.corpaofitness.com  or instagram @corpaofitness

Jodie Radford
Pole fitness enthusiast

My name is Jodie Radford, I am an Australian living in the UK and I am 50 years young.  I started pole fitness when I was 46.  When I was younger and before children, I was a keen gymnast, high board diver, netballer and indoor cricketer but like a lot of women, when we have children, sports or activities for yourself tend to take a backseat!  So once my children were at an age where they weren’t so dependent, I took up pole and I haven’t looked back since!

I recently started an Instagram page called @polefitnessover40andproud where I feature incredible women and male polers over the age of 40 (the oldest poler I have featured started pole at 71 and is now 75 years young).  I love the pole community, it is the most empowering, inclusive and encouraging sporting environment I have ever been in, no matter what your age!

I am so excited to be an Ambassador for Posto9Activa.  A company that is ethical, socially aware, empowers women from low income areas to be independent by earning a decent wage and who make clothing that not only look great but are also ecologically friendly is a huge plus in my book!!

EWA VIEIRA
GROUP FITNESS INSTRUCTOR AND SEMI-PROFESSIONAL DANCER

Ewa Vieira from Warsaw, Poland is proud mom of two boys, group fitness instructor and semi-professional dancer.

Ewa started her adventure with dance when she was 8 years old. Over the years she practiced different styles from ballroom to rock’n’roll. In 2001 she moved to London and discovered Brazilian samba. Since then Eva visits Brazil almost every year and stays with locals in suburbs of Rio de Janeiro. During her visits she works as guest fitness instructor and performs in shows and carnival parades. Recently she became a Muse (soloist) of one of the top division samba schools.

KRISTY
POLE FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Hey, I’m Kristy, I’m 25, I’m originally from Essex but moved to Norfolk nearly 2 years ago.

I’ve been doing pole fitness for about 4 years, I love anything to do with flexibility, you’ll find me doing the splits anywhere I can.

I currently teach from home and I absolutely love it! 

Www.Highflyersaerial.com

Sophie Ritchie
Disco Barre Teacher

Sophie Ritchie has been a Pilates teacher for the past 4 years and last year was trained by the amazing Vicki Anstey of Barreworks, Richmond where Sophie teaches 6 classes a week at the barre. Disco Barre is a new venture to bridge her love of fitness with her East London spiritual home and passion for music. All set to a personal soundtrack of underground disco favourites, Disco Barre is an exercise class devised to banish the boredom of the gym and make you feel more a slave to the rhythm than the treadmill. Close your eyes, feel the burn and you could be in Studio 54… Work that body and get down to the music focusing on small movements and isometric holds, feel those thighs quiver and change the shape of your body fast.

ANDY KOBELINSKY
Yoga Teacher

As a tiny-Latina, Andy backflipped her way around the world with Argentina’s gymnastics team, before settling in London 15 years ago.
She’s been practicing yoga ever since, and decided to train as a teacher to bring together the sparkle of her background in costume and styling and her natural flair for fitness.
Andy’s classes focus on the use of breath and body alignment, but mainly aim to be fun, enjoyable and help you get to know your body.
They are for those who enjoy a challenge – you will definitely get a sweat on, but with a super cool playlist designed for each class, you’ll find time for yourself in this moving meditation.
Andy teaches at the following gyms in London:
Frame
The Refinery
More Yoga
McCann Erikson
King ( candy Crush Headquarters)
Sofa.com
Second Home
Product Madness!

Maria Giulia Castellani
Yoga teacher

Giulia began her yoga journey by attending power yoga classes in London. Becoming very inspired by her teachers, she decided to undertake a deeper exploration of yoga. After completing her teacher training in Indonesia with Zuna Yoga, she embraced a true self-journey and individual growth. Thanks to such an enlightening and emotional experience, she acknowledged it was her duty to spread around all those seeds that had been planted in her mind and heart. With dynamic, energetic and meditative practices, she is determined to create a safe and nurturing environment for students to develop their physical skills and support their inward focus and self-discovery. As her teacher Everett Newell taught her, being a yoga teacher does not mean becoming the Guru of your students; it means allowing your students to discover the Guru that is within them. That is the goal she aims to achieve in her teachings.

Lauren Kennedy
Yoga teacher

Lauren Kennedy, 24, from Essex… I’m a personal trainer/ health and fitness enthusiast, my main ways of keeping in shape are flipping around and swinging upside down off all things possible. I also take a huge loving to yoga and stretching and am a qualified yoga teacher 🙂

Carley Small
Yoga Teacher

Carley is a London based yoga teacher, fitness instructor and holistic wellness and physique coach. Having recently competed in a WBFF bikini competition and now working on building her physique for a solid period before competing again she has a good knowledge from personal experience about diet and exercise for fat loss and also for muscle gain. Her yoga background very much applies a holistic balanced approach to her fitness. Everyone’s health journey is very unique and Carley’s goal is very much to support people in achieving their personal goals on a physical but also mental and spiritual level. Email Carley for any information on her private or group yoga sessions or for information on holistic wellness coaching, all available in person and online.www.carleysmall.com  or instagram @carleysmallyoga

Nadya Walker
Yoga teacher

I’m totally passionate about what I do and I believe yoga should be for everybody! Hence I teach hatha yoga, pregnancy yoga, baby yoga, yoga stretch and vinyasa flow in Surrey.

www.lovebellayoga.com

Catie
Yoga Therapist

Catie, the CYoga Creator, is a Yoga Therapist and Integrative Body Worker with a difference. She is well known for a Complete Freedom and Fun approach to what she does and conducts private and public classes of all types including one on one and group yoga, master classes and holiday yoga retreats to some of the world’s most naturally beautiful locations. She is known as “The Super Yoga Master/ Gangsta!” The Core in all she shares is that anything is possible and she remains ever spontaneous, vital with her highly original and integrated approach to yoga. Catie’s dynamic energy connects with everyone and her way has developed her own formless/form of yoga: CYoga with everyone in for this ride! “I always experienced yoga in a very lucid and naturally embodied manner since childhood. A super feeling that this moment is for fun and an ‘All Encompassing Vision’ creates beauty, love and absolute joy. Now it’s ‘manifest in all I do’. With asanas, or fascial release or breath work I present an all encompassing experience and find almost without realising or reaching visions are actualized in a totally amazing way whilst experiencing freedom, love, joy and bliss. A loving Presence/ Community is a result.”

Ella J Mae
Blogger and copywriter

Ella is a blogger & copywriter originally from and currently residing in Vancouver, BC, Canada.She is an avid traveler having just returned from 2 years abroad in Australia and SE Asia. You can find her running the seawall, researching for her latest blog post or pursuing her newfound passion of modeling 😊Ella has been active her whole life and is extremely excited to be an ambassador for the Posto9Activa brand!

JOYCE LEE
Fitness model and Yoga teacher

Cut from the same cloth as Posto9, Joyce aspires to 500% stretch goals in all her fitness activities.  Any given week, you might find her sporting bold vibrant color at the climbing gym, swinging from a trapeze, scrambling up a rock face somewhere in NorCal, revving up a motorcycle, jogging through Golden Gate park, or enjoying an ashtanga yoga class… where she first experienced Posto9 activewear. Our first U.S. based brand ambassador is keen on taking Posto9 to brave new heights. When asked what else is on her bucket list, Joyce talks about silk dancing, surfing, acroyoga, aerial arts, heliskiing, base jumping, and says there’s nothing adrenaline-inducing she won’t try at least once: “I would live in posto9 if I could!

Emily Ford
POLE DANCE FITNESS AND AERIAL HOOP INSTRUCTOR

Emily Ford is a Pole Dance Fitness and Aerial Hoop instructor. Originally from Australia, she now runs Contours Pole from Finsbury Park and Battersea and coming SOON to East London too! You can find Emily spinning round the pole in her favourite Shortinho Hotpants from Posto9 at The Factory Gym in N19 and at The Royal Academy of Dance in SW11. Emily has over 20 years ballet and jazz experience which developed into a love of pole and aerial over the last 7 years. You can discover her classes by visiting
www.contourspole.co.uk