Affiliates and brand ambassadors

Rejoignez le programme d'affiliation Posto9 et gagnez des commissions sur vos publications sur les réseaux sociaux

Just by referring us. Its a 3 step simple process

JOIN OUR TEAM

Sign up to get your unique discount code for your followers, which you can then share with your friends and family to purchase through the posto9 website. 

All sales are tracked automatically, and you will get a dashboard where you can check your progress. You will get percentage of the sale amount in cash. Plus you get your own personal use discount code. 

We are not looking for sales people, if you are interested in wholesale please apply here. We are just looking for people who are passionate about sustainable fashion, and who love our products and are interested in sharing their experience, and earning some extra cash while doing so!

1. APPLY

Apply for an affiliate account. If you already have customer account with us you can use the same account, and we will update it with the additional info. Use the form below to apply.

2. SHARE

After your application is approved we will email you your unique code for your followers. 

You can share it anywhere i.e. Instagram, Facebook, Email, SMS, WhatsApp etc

3. EARN

Once someone buys with your unique code we will credit your commission in your account which will be sent to your preferred PayPal email address. We do the payments on a weekly basis.

Avantages de notre programme d'affiliation 

Vous bénéficiez de 30% sur tous les produits Posto9 et accédez à des remises et promotions exclusives
Vous recevrez une commission de 15% sur les ventes que vous nous envoyez
Vos abonnés obtiennent 20% via votre code
Accès au tableau de bord affilié pour les codes personnalisés, les liens et les paiements automatiques
 

Rejoignez le programme d'affiliation

* indique nécessaire





Taux de commission

Your initial commission rate is 15% If your monthly sales exceed £250 / we will give you a £50 gift voucher If your monthly sales exceed £500 you will receive a £100 gift voucher and an additional 15% bonus payout.

 

MEET Some of our amazing posto9 ambassadors

 

Charlotte Wellfare
Professeur de yoga

Charlotte est une ancienne citadine de haute voltige devenue yogi qui est tombée par hasard sur cette voie plus spirituelle et très vite, elle a très vite décidé d'incorporer son style de vie hédoniste au rythme effréné pour une aventure plus épanouissante. 'Shantiboom Yoga with Charlotte Wellfare' est l'essence même de Yin n Yang, ses cours à l'Est de Londres sont décrits comme la vilaine petite soeur d'Ashtanga, Vinyasa Flow, où les rythmes funky de la maison rencontrent mouvement et médiation en une seule séance.

Andressa Rivelles
Entraîneur-chef Mahamudra UK

Je m'appelle Andressa et je suis un mannequin de mode / fitness et une ceinture bleue de Jiujitsu dans le cadre de l'académie Roger Gracie. Le Jiujitsu a changé ma vie. Maintenant, j'ai beaucoup plus de discipline et je suis devenu plus sportif que jamais. Savoir vivre une vie saine était la meilleure chose que j'ai faite de ma vie. Je porte des leggings post9 pour mes entraînements No Gi et ils sont extraordinaires - très confortables et à la mode.

Natalie Black
Professeur de yoga

Natalie Black est professeure de yoga et passionnée de mouvement. Elle pratique et enseigne l'Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga dans tout Londres avec des apparitions à Rio de Janeiro. Elle est également une guerrière végétalienne et une excellente cuisinière. Les rumeurs disent que Natalie est secrètement un Jedi.

Chardet Ryel
Entraîneur personnel

Chardet est un entraîneur personnel américano-brésilien et un instructeur de conditionnement physique en groupe. Fondatrice de Corpão Fitness, elle promeut un style de vie actif brésilien à Londres et à l'étranger. Vous pouvez la rejoindre pour l’entraîner selon vos propres courbes brésiliennes grâce à ses ateliers ludiques basés à Londres, y compris le populaire Construction de courbes Série, sur ses retraites de fitness pour dames au Royaume-Uni et en Europe ou via ses séances d’entraînement en ligne.

Chardét est tombée amoureuse du matériel Posto 9 et de la vision d’Elin peu après son déménagement à New York, à Londres. Elle encourage ses clients non seulement à s’entraîner comme un Brésilien, mais aussi à s’habiller comme elle depuis. En savoir plus sur Chardét et Corpão sur son site www.corpaofitness.com  ou Instagram @corpaofitness

Jodie Radford
Passionné de fitness

Je m'appelle Jodie Radford, je suis une Australienne vivant au Royaume-Uni et j'ai 50 ans. J'ai commencé la pole forme à 46 ans. Quand j'étais jeune et avant les enfants, j'étais un gymnaste passionné, un plongeur de haute planche, un joueur de netball et un joueur de cricket d'intérieur, mais comme beaucoup de femmes, quand nous avons des enfants, des sports ou des activités prenez une banquette arrière! Donc, une fois que mes enfants étaient à un âge où ils n'étaient pas si dépendants, j'ai pris la pole et je n'ai pas regardé en arrière depuis!

J'ai récemment lancé une page Instagram appelée @polefitnessover40andproud, où je présente d'incroyables polers féminins et masculins âgés de plus de 40 ans (le poler le plus ancien que j'ai présenté a débuté à 71 ans et maintenant âgé de 75 ans). J'adore la communauté des pôles, c'est l'environnement sportif le plus stimulant, le plus inclusif et le plus encourageant dans lequel je sois allé, quel que soit votre âge!

Je suis très heureux d'être ambassadeur de Posto9Activa. Une entreprise respectueuse de l'éthique et socialement donne aux femmes des régions à faible revenu le pouvoir de devenir indépendantes en gagnant un salaire décent et qui fabrique des vêtements qui ont l'air super, mais qui sont également écologiques, est un énorme avantage dans mon livre !!

Florencia Casullo
Professeur de yoga

Naci en Buenos Aires, Argentina, a mis 22 años llegue a España y dos años después llegue a Ibiza, desde entonces vivo en la isla.

La practica del yoga me acompaña hace tiempo, comence en el año 2003, justo al llegar a Ibiza, entonces lo fui descubriendo, y poco a poco me fue enganchando…

Encontre en este estilo de vida, mejoras a nivel fisico y a nivel emocional, me hizo conectar mas conmigo misma, me enseño a disfrutar de cada momento, a estar conciente, a ver el mundo desde otra perspectiva, una mucho mas positiva, con mas amor y sonrisas, con mas paciencia; me hizo una mejor persona.

Fisicamente pude corregir una escoliosis y una rectificacion cervical, me siento mas liviana….sin tensión….

Soy una eterna alumna, siempre hay algo que descubrir, amo esta disciplina…. me hace bien…me reconforta……me hace feliz……

Mi primer TTC de 200 horas lo hice con Nora Belton (Spirit, Body Yoga) Hatha yoga estilo Sivananda en el año 2014; el segundo TTC, de 300 hs lo hice en India, Varkala Beach (Rishikul yogshala), primer y segunda secuencia de Ashtanga yoga, en el año 2019.

Actualmente imparto clases en Santa Eulalia, en diversos estudios y sitios al aire libre.

Me forme también con AntiGravity Fundamentals, AntiGravity Fitness, AntiGravity aerial yoga y AntiGravity just kids, es un exelente complemento para yoga, pilates o cualquier actividad físicas que se realice, restaurativo al 100 X 100.

Y de aquí hacia un futuro, con mas formaciones, mas experiencias, mas horas en mi matt y mas flyps en mi hamaca.

Hari om Namaste

EWA VIEIRA
INSTRUCTEUR DE FITNESS ET DANSEUR SEMI-PROFESSIONNEL

Ewa Vieira de Varsovie, en Pologne, est fière d'être la mère de deux garçons, instructeur de conditionnement physique en groupe et danseur semi-professionnel.

Ewa a commencé son aventure avec la danse à l'âge de 8 ans. Au fil des ans, elle a pratiqué différents styles allant de la salle de bal au rock'n'roll. En 2001, elle s'installe à Londres et découvre la samba brésilienne. Depuis lors, Eva se rend au Brésil presque tous les ans et séjourne chez l'habitant dans les banlieues de Rio de Janeiro. Au cours de ses visites, elle travaille comme instructrice de fitness et participe à des spectacles et à des défilés de carnaval. Elle est récemment devenue une muse (soliste) de l’une des meilleures écoles de samba.

Sophie Ritchie
Disco Barre Professeur

Sophie Ritchie enseigne le Pilates depuis 4 ans et a été formée l'an dernier par l'incroyable Vicki Anstey de Barreworks, Richmond, où Sophie enseigne 6 cours par semaine à la barre. Disco Barre est une nouvelle entreprise destinée à combler son amour du fitness avec son foyer spirituel dans l'est de Londres et sa passion pour la musique. Disco Barre est une classe d'exercices conçue pour bannir l'ennui de la salle de sport et vous faire sentir plus esclave du rythme que le tapis roulant. Fermez les yeux, sentez la brûlure et vous pourriez être dans Studio 54… Travaillez ce corps et écoutez la musique en vous concentrant sur de petits mouvements et des prises isométriques, sentez ces cuisses frémir et changer rapidement la forme de votre corps.

ANDY KOBELINSKY
Professeur de yoga

En tant que petite Latina, Andy a fait demi-tour avec l'équipe de gymnastique argentine avant de s'installer à Londres il y a 15 ans.
Depuis, elle pratique le yoga et a décidé de se former en tant qu'enseignante afin de mettre en commun son expérience en costumes et en stylisme et son flair naturel pour la forme physique.
Les cours d'Andy sont axés sur l'utilisation de l'alignement de la respiration et du corps, mais visent principalement à être amusants et amusants et à vous aider à mieux connaître votre corps.
Elles sont destinées à ceux qui aiment les défis - vous aurez certainement envie de transpirer, mais avec une liste de lecture super cool conçue pour chaque classe, vous aurez du temps pour vous-même dans cette méditation en mouvement.
Andy enseigne dans les gymnases suivants à Londres:
Cadre
La raffinerie
Plus de yoga
McCann Erikson
King (quartier général des bonbons)
Sofa.com
Deuxième maison
Folie du produit!

Maria Giulia Castellani
Professeur de yoga

Giulia a commencé son parcours de yoga en assistant à des cours de power yoga à Londres. Devenue très inspirée par ses professeurs, elle a décidé d’entreprendre une exploration plus approfondie du yoga. Après avoir terminé sa formation d’enseignante en Indonésie avec Zuna Yoga, elle s’est lancée dans un véritable cheminement personnel et une croissance individuelle. Grâce à une expérience aussi enrichissante et émouvante, elle a reconnu qu’il était de son devoir de disséminer toutes ces graines qui avaient été plantées dans son esprit et son cœur. Avec des pratiques dynamiques, énergiques et méditatives, elle est déterminée à créer un environnement sûr et stimulant permettant aux étudiants de développer leurs aptitudes physiques et de soutenir leur concentration et leur découverte de soi. Comme l’a enseigné son professeur Everett Newell, être professeur de yoga ne signifie pas devenir le gourou de vos étudiants. cela signifie permettre à vos étudiants de découvrir le gourou qui est en eux. C'est l'objectif qu'elle vise à atteindre dans ses enseignements.

Lauren Kennedy
Professeur de yoga

Lauren Kennedy, 24 ans, de l'Essex… Je suis un entraîneur personnel / passionné de santé et de remise en forme, mes principales façons de rester en forme sont de basculer et de basculer à l'envers tout ce qui est possible. Je prends aussi un énorme amour pour le yoga et les étirements et suis un professeur de yoga qualifié 🙂

Carley Small
Professeur de yoga

Carley est un professeur de yoga basé à Londres, un instructeur de fitness et un coach holistique en bien-être et physique. Ayant récemment participé à un concours de bikini de la WBFF et travaillant maintenant à renforcer son physique pendant une bonne période, elle possède une bonne connaissance de son expérience personnelle en matière de régime et d'exercice pour la perte de graisse et le gain de muscles. Son parcours de yoga applique une approche holistique équilibrée à sa condition physique. Le parcours de santé de chacun est unique et le but de Carley est d'aider les gens à atteindre leurs objectifs personnels sur les plans physique, mental et spirituel. Envoyez un courrier électronique à Carley pour toute information sur ses sessions de yoga privées ou en groupe ou sur le coaching holistique en matière de bien-être, le tout disponible en personne et en ligne.www.carleysmall.com  ou instagram @carleysmallyoga

Nadya Walker
Professeur de yoga

Je suis totalement passionné par ce que je fais et je crois que le yoga devrait être pour tout le monde! C'est pourquoi j'enseigne le hatha yoga, le yoga de grossesse, le yoga de bébé, le yoga stretch et le flux de vinyasa à Surrey.

www.lovebellayoga.com

Catie
Yoga Thérapeute

Catie, la créatrice de CYoga, est une thérapeute de yoga et une travailleuse intégrative qui fait la différence. Elle est bien connue pour son approche de la liberté totale et du divertissement et dirige des cours privés et publics de tous types, y compris du yoga individuel ou en groupe, des cours de maître et des retraites de yoga de vacances dans certains des endroits les plus naturels au monde. Elle est connue sous le nom de «Maître de yoga super / Gangsta!». Tout ce qu’elle partage, c’est que tout est possible et qu’elle reste toujours spontanée et vitale avec son approche très originale et intégrée du yoga. L'énergie dynamique de Catie se connecte à tout le monde et sa manière a développé sa propre forme de yoga sans forme /: Cyoga avec tout le monde pour cette randonnée! «J'ai toujours expérimenté le yoga d'une manière très lucide et naturellement incarnée depuis mon enfance. Un super sentiment que ce moment est pour le plaisir et une "vision globale" crée la beauté, l'amour et la joie absolue. Maintenant, c'est 'manifeste dans tout ce que je fais'. Avec les asanas, le relâchement fascial ou le travail respiratoire, je présente une expérience englobante et trouve presque sans réaliser ou atteindre des visions s’actualise de manière totalement étonnante tout en faisant l'expérience de la liberté, de l'amour, de la joie et du bonheur. Une présence / communauté aimante est un résultat. "

KRISTY
INSTRUCTEUR POLE FITNESS

Hé, je suis Kristy, j'ai 25 ans, je suis originaire d'Essex, mais j'ai déménagé à Norfolk il y a près de 2 ans.

Je fais de la pole fitness depuis environ 4 ans, j'aime tout ce qui touche à la flexibilité, vous me verrez faire le grand écart où que je puisse.

J'enseigne actuellement de la maison et j'adore ça! 

Www.Highflyersaerial.com

JOYCE LEE
Modèle de fitness et professeur de yoga

Taillée dans le même tissu que Posto9, Joyce aspire à atteindre 500% d’obstacles dans toutes ses activités de remise en forme. Toutes les semaines, vous pourrez la retrouver au gymnase d'escalade avec ses couleurs vives et audacieuses, basculer d'un trapèze, escalader une paroi rocheuse quelque part en NorCal, faire du vélo, faire du jogging dans le parc Golden Gate ou assister à un cours de yoga ashtanga… où elle a d'abord expérimenté les vêtements de sport Posto9. Notre premier ambassadeur basé aux États-Unis tient à amener Posto9 vers de nouveaux sommets. Lorsqu'on lui demande ce qu'il y a d'autre sur sa liste de choses à faire, Joyce parle de danse de la soie, de surf, de acroyoga, d'arts aériens, d'héliski, de saut à la base et dit qu'il n'y a rien qui provoque l'adrénaline, elle n'essaiera pas au moins une fois: «Je vivrais dans posto9 si je pouvais!

Emily Ford
INSTRUCTEUR DE FITNESS ET DE CERCLE AÉRIEN DE POLE DANCE

Emily Ford est une instructrice de pole dance et de cerceau aérien. Originaire d'Australie, elle gère maintenant les contours Pole de Finsbury Park et de Battersea et, bientôt, dans l'est de Londres! Vous pouvez trouver Emily en train de tourner autour du poteau dans son Shortinho Hotpants préféré de Posto9 au Factory Gym de N19 et à la Royal Academy of Dance de SW11. Emily possède plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans les domaines du ballet et du jazz, qui se sont développés au cours des sept dernières années pour devenir un amour des pôles et des airs. Vous pouvez découvrir ses cours en visitant
www.contourspole.co.uk

Posto9 Affiliate

Join the Posto9 affiliate program and earn commissions on your social media posts

Promote a brand with ethical values and turn your website’s traffic or social media into revenue. Earn commissions via our affiliate program by posting and sharing your unique discount code to your friends and followers. 

When someone purchases a product on our website, it will register in your Affiliate account and your commissions will be paid via PayPal on a weekly basis.

 

How do I start?

1. Register below as an affiliate.

2. You will receive an email confirmation from us with log in details you will be able to log in as an affiliate.

3. In your affiliate dashboard area you will be able to see your earnings and how many people that have viewed your unique link.

4. In the affiliate profile tab you will find your unique coupon code for your friends and followers. You will need to supply a PayPal email address for your commission payments.

Commission rates

Your initial commission rate is 15% If your monthly sales exceed £250 / we will give you a £50 gift voucher If your monthly sales exceed £500 you will receive a £100 gift voucher and an additional 15% bonus payout

Example: Your friend decides to buy a pair of £49 leggings. Your commission from the sale of these leggings is £7.35

Example dashboard

Ready to get started? Register for the Posto9 Affiliate Program

* indicates required

Posto9 Affiliate Program Terms and Conditions

Posto9 Brand Ambassador

Join our brand ambassador team and spread the love. In return you will receive exclusive discounts and be featured on our social media.

Are you active on Instagram?

Are you passionate about fitness and wellbeing?

Do you believe in empowering and inspiring other people?

Do you want to be part of a growing community that supports ethical production and body positivity?

If the answers to the above is an all-round YES then please fill in the form below to apply

* indicates required








Charlotte Wellfare
Yoga Teacher

Charlotte is an ex high flying city girl turned yogi who stumbled across this more spiritual path totally by chance and very soon after decided to pack in her fast paced hedonistic lifestyle to follow a more fulfilling and soulful journey. ‘Shantiboom Yoga with Charlotte Wellfare’ is the real essence of Yin n Yang her East London classes being described as Ashtanga’s naughty little sister Vinyasa Flow, where funky house beats meet movement and mediation all in one sitting

Andressa Rivelles
Head Coach Mahamudra UK

My name is Andressa and I’m a fitness/fashion model and a Jiujitsu blue belt under Roger Gracie academy. Jiujitsu have changed my life, now I have a lot more discipline and become more athletic than ever. Knowing how to live a healthy life was the best thing I ever done in my life. I wear post9 leggings for my No Gi trainings and they are amazing – super comfortable and fashionable.

Natalie Black
Yoga teacher

Natalie Black is a Yoga teacher and movement enthusiast. She practises and teaches Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga all over London with guest appearances in Rio de Janeiro. She is also a vegan warrior and amazing raw cook. Rumors say Natalie is secretly a Jedi.

Chardet Ryel
Personal Trainer

Chardet is a Brazilian-American personal trainer and group fitness instructor. As the founder of Corpão Fitness, she promotes a Brazilian active lifestyle in London and abroad. You can join her in training for your own Brazilian curves through her fun London based workshops – including the popular Curvebuilding Series, on her ladies fitness retreats within the U.K. & Europe or via her online workouts.

Chardét fell in love with the Posto 9 gear and Elin’s vision shortly after moving to London from New York and has been encouraging her clients to not only train like a Brazilan but dress like one too ever since. Learn more about Chardét and Corpão on her site www.corpaofitness.com  or instagram @corpaofitness

Jodie Radford
Pole fitness enthusiast

My name is Jodie Radford, I am an Australian living in the UK and I am 50 years young.  I started pole fitness when I was 46.  When I was younger and before children, I was a keen gymnast, high board diver, netballer and indoor cricketer but like a lot of women, when we have children, sports or activities for yourself tend to take a backseat!  So once my children were at an age where they weren’t so dependent, I took up pole and I haven’t looked back since!

I recently started an Instagram page called @polefitnessover40andproud where I feature incredible women and male polers over the age of 40 (the oldest poler I have featured started pole at 71 and is now 75 years young).  I love the pole community, it is the most empowering, inclusive and encouraging sporting environment I have ever been in, no matter what your age!

I am so excited to be an Ambassador for Posto9Activa.  A company that is ethical, socially aware, empowers women from low income areas to be independent by earning a decent wage and who make clothing that not only look great but are also ecologically friendly is a huge plus in my book!!

EWA VIEIRA
GROUP FITNESS INSTRUCTOR AND SEMI-PROFESSIONAL DANCER

Ewa Vieira from Warsaw, Poland is proud mom of two boys, group fitness instructor and semi-professional dancer.

Ewa started her adventure with dance when she was 8 years old. Over the years she practiced different styles from ballroom to rock’n’roll. In 2001 she moved to London and discovered Brazilian samba. Since then Eva visits Brazil almost every year and stays with locals in suburbs of Rio de Janeiro. During her visits she works as guest fitness instructor and performs in shows and carnival parades. Recently she became a Muse (soloist) of one of the top division samba schools.

KRISTY
POLE FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Hey, I’m Kristy, I’m 25, I’m originally from Essex but moved to Norfolk nearly 2 years ago.

I’ve been doing pole fitness for about 4 years, I love anything to do with flexibility, you’ll find me doing the splits anywhere I can.

I currently teach from home and I absolutely love it! 

Www.Highflyersaerial.com

Sophie Ritchie
Disco Barre Teacher

Sophie Ritchie has been a Pilates teacher for the past 4 years and last year was trained by the amazing Vicki Anstey of Barreworks, Richmond where Sophie teaches 6 classes a week at the barre. Disco Barre is a new venture to bridge her love of fitness with her East London spiritual home and passion for music. All set to a personal soundtrack of underground disco favourites, Disco Barre is an exercise class devised to banish the boredom of the gym and make you feel more a slave to the rhythm than the treadmill. Close your eyes, feel the burn and you could be in Studio 54… Work that body and get down to the music focusing on small movements and isometric holds, feel those thighs quiver and change the shape of your body fast.

ANDY KOBELINSKY
Yoga Teacher

As a tiny-Latina, Andy backflipped her way around the world with Argentina’s gymnastics team, before settling in London 15 years ago.
She’s been practicing yoga ever since, and decided to train as a teacher to bring together the sparkle of her background in costume and styling and her natural flair for fitness.
Andy’s classes focus on the use of breath and body alignment, but mainly aim to be fun, enjoyable and help you get to know your body.
They are for those who enjoy a challenge – you will definitely get a sweat on, but with a super cool playlist designed for each class, you’ll find time for yourself in this moving meditation.
Andy teaches at the following gyms in London:
Frame
The Refinery
More Yoga
McCann Erikson
King ( candy Crush Headquarters)
Sofa.com
Second Home
Product Madness!

Maria Giulia Castellani
Yoga teacher

Giulia began her yoga journey by attending power yoga classes in London. Becoming very inspired by her teachers, she decided to undertake a deeper exploration of yoga. After completing her teacher training in Indonesia with Zuna Yoga, she embraced a true self-journey and individual growth. Thanks to such an enlightening and emotional experience, she acknowledged it was her duty to spread around all those seeds that had been planted in her mind and heart. With dynamic, energetic and meditative practices, she is determined to create a safe and nurturing environment for students to develop their physical skills and support their inward focus and self-discovery. As her teacher Everett Newell taught her, being a yoga teacher does not mean becoming the Guru of your students; it means allowing your students to discover the Guru that is within them. That is the goal she aims to achieve in her teachings.

Lauren Kennedy
Yoga teacher

Lauren Kennedy, 24, from Essex… I’m a personal trainer/ health and fitness enthusiast, my main ways of keeping in shape are flipping around and swinging upside down off all things possible. I also take a huge loving to yoga and stretching and am a qualified yoga teacher 🙂

Carley Small
Yoga Teacher

Carley is a London based yoga teacher, fitness instructor and holistic wellness and physique coach. Having recently competed in a WBFF bikini competition and now working on building her physique for a solid period before competing again she has a good knowledge from personal experience about diet and exercise for fat loss and also for muscle gain. Her yoga background very much applies a holistic balanced approach to her fitness. Everyone’s health journey is very unique and Carley’s goal is very much to support people in achieving their personal goals on a physical but also mental and spiritual level. Email Carley for any information on her private or group yoga sessions or for information on holistic wellness coaching, all available in person and online.www.carleysmall.com  or instagram @carleysmallyoga

Nadya Walker
Yoga teacher

I’m totally passionate about what I do and I believe yoga should be for everybody! Hence I teach hatha yoga, pregnancy yoga, baby yoga, yoga stretch and vinyasa flow in Surrey.

www.lovebellayoga.com

Catie
Yoga Therapist

Catie, the CYoga Creator, is a Yoga Therapist and Integrative Body Worker with a difference. She is well known for a Complete Freedom and Fun approach to what she does and conducts private and public classes of all types including one on one and group yoga, master classes and holiday yoga retreats to some of the world’s most naturally beautiful locations. She is known as “The Super Yoga Master/ Gangsta!” The Core in all she shares is that anything is possible and she remains ever spontaneous, vital with her highly original and integrated approach to yoga. Catie’s dynamic energy connects with everyone and her way has developed her own formless/form of yoga: CYoga with everyone in for this ride! “I always experienced yoga in a very lucid and naturally embodied manner since childhood. A super feeling that this moment is for fun and an ‘All Encompassing Vision’ creates beauty, love and absolute joy. Now it’s ‘manifest in all I do’. With asanas, or fascial release or breath work I present an all encompassing experience and find almost without realising or reaching visions are actualized in a totally amazing way whilst experiencing freedom, love, joy and bliss. A loving Presence/ Community is a result.”

Ella J Mae
Blogger and copywriter

Ella is a blogger & copywriter originally from and currently residing in Vancouver, BC, Canada.She is an avid traveler having just returned from 2 years abroad in Australia and SE Asia. You can find her running the seawall, researching for her latest blog post or pursuing her newfound passion of modeling 😊Ella has been active her whole life and is extremely excited to be an ambassador for the Posto9Activa brand!

JOYCE LEE
Fitness model and Yoga teacher

Cut from the same cloth as Posto9, Joyce aspires to 500% stretch goals in all her fitness activities.  Any given week, you might find her sporting bold vibrant color at the climbing gym, swinging from a trapeze, scrambling up a rock face somewhere in NorCal, revving up a motorcycle, jogging through Golden Gate park, or enjoying an ashtanga yoga class… where she first experienced Posto9 activewear. Our first U.S. based brand ambassador is keen on taking Posto9 to brave new heights. When asked what else is on her bucket list, Joyce talks about silk dancing, surfing, acroyoga, aerial arts, heliskiing, base jumping, and says there’s nothing adrenaline-inducing she won’t try at least once: “I would live in posto9 if I could!

Emily Ford
POLE DANCE FITNESS AND AERIAL HOOP INSTRUCTOR

Emily Ford is a Pole Dance Fitness and Aerial Hoop instructor. Originally from Australia, she now runs Contours Pole from Finsbury Park and Battersea and coming SOON to East London too! You can find Emily spinning round the pole in her favourite Shortinho Hotpants from Posto9 at The Factory Gym in N19 and at The Royal Academy of Dance in SW11. Emily has over 20 years ballet and jazz experience which developed into a love of pole and aerial over the last 7 years. You can discover her classes by visiting
www.contourspole.co.uk